Sowing Seeds to Jon

Here’s a little information before you read the letter. By the way, this is the first letter I sowed. I did a lot of research before I prepared this letter. God revealed to me that I had to make sure to back up every point I made with scripture and include testimonies of others and myself. Jon is in his early sixities. God also revealed to me that Jon’s time on this earth is almost up. Even though God has been patient with him, if I was not obedient to God’s will, then Jon’s blood would be on my hands when he dies.

Along with the letter, I gave Jon an invitation to an event at my church, a Chick Track to back up the letter, a exert from a book to back up the letter and a testimony to back up the letter even further. To be honest with you, I was extremely nervous to give Jon this “packet of seeds” I’ll call it. I all but threw it at him, told him to read it, jumped in my car and sped away. So, here’s the letter . . .

* * * * * * *

Hi Jon

God put it on my heart to share this information with you. God’s Holy Bible says that “ye shall know the truth, and the truth shall make you free” (John 8:32 – KJV). I share this information despite that fact that you may call me names or never speak to me again. I share this information with you out of obedience to my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ, because if I don’t, then your blood will be on my hands.

Do you remember the second day on the van, you presented information to me regarding how Mason’s do not hide anything and that you are allowed to share information with others, UP TO A CERTAIN EXTENT? I told you that day that Freemasonry is an occult and you didn’t believe me. An occult by definition is something that is secret, kept hidden from view, disclosed or communicated to the initiated. I believe there are things that you know now that you did not know when you pledged your soul to Freemasonry and there are a lot more things that you do not know that none of your “brothers” will tell you.

Once upon a time, I was going to pledge Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc. I read as much as I could find on them. I was associated with a lot of Deltas and I knew several people in the graduate chapter. I even contacted one of my classmates regarding this. Even though on the surface, being a Delta appeared to be wonderful and exciting, something I could be proud of, I thought what could possibly be wrong with it, especially since there were Christians I knew who had pledged. God started showing some things to me that did not line up with His Holy Word. (1) Hazing – why would people who claimed to be your soror or frat physically hurt you or say disrespectful or demeaning things to you. (2) Brotherly/Sisterly Love – They teach each other that you are supposed to accept everyone regardless of their spiritual beliefs, lifestyles and anything else that do not line up with the Word of God. God commands us “Be ye not unequally yoked together with unbelievers: for what fellowship hath righteousness with unrighteousness? and what communion hath light with darkness?” (2 Corinthians 6:14 – KJV).

Something you don’t know about me: God communicates to me sometimes through dreams. After I spoke to someone in the graduate chapter of Delta, I had a dream of the initiation of new Deltas. They were all dressed in blood red hooded capes. They were in this dark, huge, cave-like building. There were no windows or doors, but there were torches and fire everywhere. This dream was a warning to me of the demonic spirits behind the “wonderful” sorority life. Since then I have had no desire to pledge my soul to a sorority.

Do you remember when you mentioned that someone could not stop being a mason once you pledge? That is a lie straight from the pits of hell. If you have been thinking of leaving, I believe that Satan will try to convince you that you can’t get out. Remember that God gave us free will. It’s your choice. What I do know is that if you do not denounce this fraternity and rebuke the demonic spirit behind it, you will go to hell. That is the truth! I have to be honest with you. You cannot claim to be a Christian, a follower of Christ and be a Mason also. You have to choose one or the other. God is a jealous God, you cannot put anyone or anything above Him. Exodus 20: 3 Thou shalt have no other gods before me (KJV). Regardless of whether you believe me or not, Freemasonry is a god. That is the truth. I told you this morning, I’d prefer to tell people the truth than to tell lies, even a white lie.

It is my prayer that you will read through the information I have included in this packet and that you will be set free. Remember the Word says that “ye shall know the truth, and the truth shall make you free” (John 8:32 – KJV). If you want to talk about any of this with me, you are free to. If you don’t want to talk to me about this or anything else, that’s okay as well. Like I mentioned in the beginning of this letter, I’m doing this out of obedience to the Lord Most High, Jesus Christ.

Blessed to be a blessing,
Sister Crystal

* * * * * * *
Follow up: After reading this letter I found out that Jon did not receive the information I gave him. Jon basically told me that Freemasonry and Christianity were the same thing. Interesing, huh?! The word that comes to mind is ‘double-minded’. I told him it was the truth and then I left it alone. What God has revealed to me is that my job is just to sow the seed and someone else will water it and that God will get the increase. Isn’t God Awesome! Be blessed.

Posted on April 12, 2011, in Seeds of Life and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

