A Moment of Praise – Tithes & Offerings

I just want to take a moment to thank God for being God and for providing for ALL of my needs. God I just want to thank you for Your love, Your awesomeness. Lord I praise You for what You have done for me and for what You are about to do. THANK YOU LORD!

Yesterday I blogged about tithes and offerings and told you about only one of the many blessings that God has given to me since I’ve been doing things His way. When I opened my email at work this morning, I received a message from my company’s board informing me that they had approved a bonus for all eligible employees. HALLELUAH!!! THANK YOU LORD!!! Blessings! Blessings! Blessings! Just raining down on me. All because I’m doing things God’s way. Be Blessed.

Posted on December 16, 2009, in Money and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

