God is Good

“God is a good God. He’s a great God. He can do anything, but fail. He has moved so many mountains out of my way. God is wonderful God.” This is the song that my son #1 and I sang as we moved from Richmond last week. It’s been 4 months since my “world” as I knew it came to an end. The devil meant for the lies, infidelity and heartache to destroy me, but God meant it for my good. To prepare me for His glory. My God is a good God!

Posted on November 1, 2009, in Faith and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

